Careers

Employment Opportunities

Welcome to Labette Health’s career section. Labette Health is always looking for dedicated and skilled individuals willing to share their compassion with those we serve. We offer an attractive salary/benefits package, a state-of-the-art facility, and the opportunity to work alongside some of the most talented healthcare professionals in the region.

Some of our benefits we offer include health insurance, paid holidays, vacation time, life insurance, long term disability insurance and pension plan.

When you work for Labette Health, you’re not just taking a job—you’re taking on a commitment to further our vision and mission.

Contact Us

humanresources@labettehealth.com

*Labette Health is an Equal Opportunity Employer

*Labette Health Participates in the E-Verify Program.

Currently we are only accepting applications for the following positions.  Please do not complete an application for positions not listed below.

We review all applications for postings listed below and forward them to the appropriate hiring manager.  We will contact you if you are selected for the interview process.

Please do NOT contact us by phone for questions or updates to your application.  Please contact us via email for ALL inquiries at humanresources@labettehealth.com.

 

 

Jobs by Category

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Phlebotomist / Receptionist Thursday, April 07, 2016
CMA/LPN - Independence Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Coordinator Independence Clinic Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Medical Assistant Thursday, April 07, 2016

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Staff RN Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Housekeeper Monday, August 15, 2016

Food and Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Aide Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Dietary Aide Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Home Care

Job Title Posting Date
Home Health Physical Therapist Monday, September 21, 2015
RN Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Human Resources

Job Title Posting Date
Student Application Thursday, February 12, 2015

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
MLT or MT Thursday, June 16, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Staff RN Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Nursing - 3 North / Joint Care

Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Nursing - ICU

Job Title Posting Date
Staff RN Monday, May 23, 2016

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
340b Specialist Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Pharmacist Thursday, December 11, 2014

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Ultrasound Technologist Monday, August 31, 2015
Ultrasound Technologist Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Rehabilitation Services

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant Thursday, June 09, 2016
Certified Physical Therapist Assistant Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Occupational Thereapist Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Physical Therapist Friday, August 05, 2016

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN Circulator Monday, August 15, 2016
Scrub Tech / Scrub RN Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Search
go