Careers

Employment Opportunities

Welcome to Labette Health’s career section. Labette Health is always looking for dedicated and skilled individuals willing to share their compassion with those we serve. We offer an attractive salary/benefits package, a state-of-the-art facility, and the opportunity to work alongside some of the most talented healthcare professionals in the region.

Some of our benefits we offer include health insurance, paid holidays, vacation time, life insurance, long term disability insurance and pension plan.

When you work for Labette Health, you’re not just taking a job—you’re taking on a commitment to further our vision and mission.

Contact Us

humanresources@labettehealth.com

*Labette Health is an Equal Opportunity Employer

*Labette Health Participates in the E-Verify Program.

Currently we are only accepting applications for the following positions.  Please do not complete an application for positions not listed below.

We review all applications for postings listed below and forward them to the appropriate hiring manager.  We will contact you if you are selected for the interview process.

Please do NOT contact us by phone for questions or updates to your application.  Please contact us via email for ALL inquiries at humanresources@labettehealth.com.

 

 

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
APRN Friday, December 02, 2016
Independence Healthcare Center Director Wednesday, December 07, 2016
RN Float FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Registration - Part time Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Registration Specialist - FT Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Billing Manager - FT Friday, October 21, 2016
Clinic Coordinator - Altamont FT Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Coordinator / Receptionist Independence Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Medical Assistant - Relief Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Receptionist FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Receptionist - Relief Tuesday, October 04, 2016
RN/LPN - Altamont Clinic FT Wednesday, November 09, 2016

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
Paramedic Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper Monday, August 15, 2016
Housekeeper - FT Monday, October 17, 2016

Express Care Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
APRN Monday, September 26, 2016

Food and Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Aide Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
Release of Information / Birth Certificates Thursday, November 03, 2016

Human Resources

Job Title Posting Date
Student Application Thursday, February 12, 2015

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
MLT / MT FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Phlebotomist PRN Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Phlebotomist FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Nursing - 2N

Job Title Posting Date
C N A 2N/3N Nights Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Staff RN - Relief Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Nursing - 3 North / Joint Care

Job Title Posting Date
Staff RN Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Staff RN - FT Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Staff RN - FT Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Nursing - Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Staff RN - FT Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Staff RN - Relief Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Staff RN - Relief Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
340b Specialist Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Pharmacist Thursday, December 11, 2014

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Radiology Tech Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Radiology Tech - Relief Monday, September 26, 2016

Rehabilitation Services

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant Thursday, June 09, 2016
Certified Physical Therapist Assistant Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Occupational Thereapist Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Physical Therapist Friday, August 05, 2016

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN Circulator - FT Monday, August 15, 2016
Search
go