Careers

Employment Opportunities

Welcome to Labette Health’s career section. Labette Health is always looking for dedicated and skilled individuals willing to share their compassion with those we serve. We offer an attractive salary/benefits package, a state-of-the-art facility, and the opportunity to work alongside some of the most talented healthcare professionals in the region.

Some of our benefits we offer include health insurance, paid holidays, vacation time, life insurance, long term disability insurance and pension plan.

When you work for Labette Health, you’re not just taking a job—you’re taking on a commitment to further our vision and mission.

Contact Us

humanresources@labettehealth.com

*Labette Health is an Equal Opportunity Employer

*Labette Health Participates in the E-Verify Program.

Currently we are only accepting applications for the following positions.  Please do not complete an application for positions not listed below.

We review all applications for postings listed below and forward them to the appropriate hiring manager.  We will contact you if you are selected for the interview process.

Please do NOT contact us by phone for questions or updates to your application.  Please contact us via email for ALL inquiries at humanresources@labettehealth.com.

 

 

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Independence Healthcare Center Director Wednesday, December 07, 2016
RN Float FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
PBX / Registration - Part time Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Poster/Biller Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
APRN - Clinics Friday, December 02, 2016
Billing Specialist Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Clinic RN/LPN FT Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Coordinator / Receptionist Independence Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Independence ED - NPP - Partime Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Independence ED - NPP Fulltime Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Medical Assistant - Relief Tuesday, October 11, 2016

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
Paramedic Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper - Relief Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Housekeeper Altamont Clinic Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
Assembly & Analysis - Full time Saturday, January 10, 2015

Human Resources

Job Title Posting Date
Student Application Thursday, February 12, 2015

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
MLT / MT FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Phlebotomist PRN Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Phlebotomist FT Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Nursing - 3 North / Joint Care

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - Fulltime Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Staff RN - FT Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Nursing - Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Tech Thursday, December 29, 2016
Tech - Relief Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Nursing - OB

Job Title Posting Date
Prenatal Instructor Monday, October 17, 2016

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Radiology Tech - Relief Monday, September 26, 2016

Rehabilitation Services

Job Title Posting Date
Speech Pathologist Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Search
go